MEETING INFORMATION

The MRC will be hosting virtual zoom meetings until further notice.  The August meeting will be held at 2:30pm on August 9th, 2022

Zoom Meeting Information: 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85128981853?pwd=bktwbElZd0dncDdMcmRJbFVhM0ZqZz09

Meeting ID: 851 2898 1853
Passcode: 212731

Dial by Location
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

 


Meeting Time & Location: 
All are welcome and encouraged to attend


Tuesday July 10, 2021
  Agenda Meeting Minutes  

Tuesday August 10, 2021

  Agenda Meeting Minutes  
Tuesday September 14, 2021

  Agenda Meeting Minutes  
Tuesday October 12, 2021

  Agenda Meeting Minutes  
Tuesday November 9, 2021

  Agenda Meeting Minutes  
Tuesday December 14, 2021   Agenda Meeting Minutes  

Tuesday January 11, 2022
  Agenda Meeting Minutes  

Tuesday February 8, 2022
  Agenda Meeting Minutes  

Tuesday March 8, 2022
  Agenda Meeting Minutes
 

Tuesday April 12, 2022
  Agenda Meeting Minutes   

Tuesday May 17, 2022
  Agenda Meeting Minutes  

Tuesday June 14, 2022
  Agenda Meeting Minutes  

Tuesday July 12, 2022
  Agenda Meeting Minutes Meeting Recording

Tuesday August 9, 2022
  Agenda Meeting Minutes Meeting Recording

                                    MRC 3
Photo by: Linda Lee Smith