BOE Board Meetings


    2017 Assessment year/Board year  -  Board Agendas and Meeting Information 
         February 12, 2018   Agenda      March 19, 2018   Agenda      Thursday, April 12, 2018  Agenda
         May 2, 2018  Original Docket    Agenda        Amended Docket   Agenda
         Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Agenda          Thursday, June 14, 2018   Agenda

    2018 Assessment Year/Board Year -- Board Agendas and Meeting Information
        2018 Assessed Values certified by the Assessor's Office on November 29, 2018
          Three required meetings must begin 14 days after certification:
                  Tuesday, December 11, 2018         Open 2018 Board            Agenda
                  Wednesday, December 12, 2018    Housekeeping                 Agenda
                  Tuesday, December 18, 2018     Meet with Assessor             Agenda
                  Wednesday, January 2, 2019  Continue Assr meeting           Agenda
                  Tuesday, January 15, 2019     Waiver Request Hearing        Agenda
                  Tuesday, February 5, 2019     Waiver Request Hearing        Agenda
                  Monday, April 22, 2019           Petition Hearings Docket        Agenda
                  Monday, April 29, 2019           Petition Hearings Docket        Agenda
                  Monday, May 20,2019            Petition Hearings Docket        Agenda
                  Thursday, May 23, 2019         Petition Hearings Docket        Agenda
                  Monday, June 10, 2019          Petition Hearings Docket        Agenda

     Tentative Upcoming 2018 Assessment Board hearing dates:
           Thursday, June 13, 2019
           Monday, June 17, 2019