Meeting Information

MEETING INFORMATION

 MRC meeting are held the second Tuesday of each month at the Port of Grays Harbor Offices
111 S. Wooding Street, Aberdeen WA 98520
3:30pm - 5:30pm
Unless otherwise noted

 


Meeting Time & Location: 
All are welcome and encouraged to attend
Tuesday July 11, 2017
Westport Marina, Oyster Bed Tour
Agenda Meeting Minutes
Tuesday August 8, 2017
Port of Grays Harbor Office-111 S. Wooding Street Aberdeen
Agenda Meeting Minutes
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Port of Grays Harbor Office-111 S. Wooding Street Aberdeen
Agenda Meeting Minutes
Tuesday October 10, 2017
Port of Grays Harbor Office-111 S. Wooding Street Aberdeen
Agenda Meeting Minutes
Tuesday November 9, 2017
Port of Grays Harbor Office- 111 S. Wooding Street Aberdeen
Agenda Meeting Minutes
Tuesday January 9, 2018
Port of Grays Harbor Office- 111 S. Wooding Street Aberdeen
Agenda Meeting Minutes
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Port of Grays Harbor Office-111 S. Wooding Street Aberdeen
Agenda Meeting Minutes
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Port of Grays Harbor Office-111 S. Wooding Street Aberdeen
Agenda Meeting Minutes
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Port of Grays Harbor Office- 111 S. Wooding Street Aberdeen
Agenda Meeting Minutes
Tuesday May 8, 2018
Port of Grays Harbor Office-111 S. Wooding Street Aberdeen
Agenda Meeting Minutes
Tuesday June 12, 2018
Port of Grays Harbor Office-111 S. Wooding Street Aberdeen
Agenda Meeting Minutes

                                    MRC 3
Photo by: Linda Lee Smith