Department Day Hours of Operation
  Assessor M-F 9 a.m. to noon, 12:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  Auditor M-F 9 a.m. to noon, 12:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  Central Services M-F 8 a.m. to noon, 12:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  Clerk M
T-F
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
9 a.m. to noon, 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
  Coroner   See: Coroner's Office Website,
          (360) 532-2322
  Commissioners M-T
F
8 a.m. to noon, 12:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
8 a.m. to noon
  District Court#1 Montesano M-F 8 a.m. to noon, 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
  District Court#2 Aberdeen M-F 8 a.m. to noon, 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
  Management Services M-F 8 a.m. to noon, 12:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  Prosecutors M-F 8 a.m. to noon, 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
  Public Services
Environmental Health
Planning & Building
M-F 8 a.m. to noon, 1 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  Sheriff's Department M-F Administration Office
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

  Superior Court M-F 9 a.m. to noon, 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
  Treasurer M-F 9 a.m. to noon, 12:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.


2015 Commissioners Calendar

Commissioner's and other County Offices may be
closed on the following Holidays

  HOLIDAY DATE OBSERVED DAY OF WEEK
  New Year's Day January 1, 2015 Thursday
  Martin Luther King Day January 19, 2015 Monday *
  President's Day February 16, 2015 Monday *
  Memorial Day May 25, 2015 Monday *
  Independence Day July 3, 2015 Friday
  Labor Day September 7, 2015 Monday *
  Veteran's Day November 11, 2015 Wednesday
  Thanksgiving Day November 26, 2015 Thursday
  Day after Thanksgiving November 27, 2015 Friday
  Christmas Eve December 24, 2015 Thursday
Courthouse Contract
  Christmas Day December 25, 2015 Friday
* There will be NO COMMISSIONER MEETING



On the following date(s) there will be NO
Commissioner Regular or Morning Meeting:
  DATE  
  July 6, 2015  


On the following dates, the meeting will be tentative:

  DATE REASON
  November 30, 2015 (Two days holiday prior to this date)
  December 28, 2015 (Two days holiday prior to this date)


Approved on: January 12, 2015
Modified On February 23, 2015



Home | Search | Feedback | Internet Links
Grays Harbor County   www.co.grays-harbor.wa.us